Meet the Awards Jury

Prof. Mariana Christen Jakob

SEIF - Driving Impact Innovation

Founder and Managing Partner SEIF

Michael Stucky

ETH Zürich & Innosuisse

Business Coach & Mentor

Dr. Julia Binder


Deputy of the Vice President for Innovation and Head of Tech4Impact

Jasmin Khalifa

PwC Switzerland

Head of Corporate Responsibility

Myke Näf

Übermorgen Ventures

Managing Partner

Andreas Feller

Julius Bär

Head German-Speaking Switzerland

Philipp Ries

Google Switzerland

Head of EMEA Assistant Distribution Partnerships

Dr. Tomas Brenner

ETH Zurich

Head of the Innovation & Entrepreneurship Lab

Prof. Dr. Michele Kellerhals

Luzern University of Applied Sciences and Arts

Head of the Institute of Innovation and Technology Management

Donat Matthews

Entrepreneur & Investor

Christian Mähr

UBS Switzerland

Head Digital Corporate Bank